Staff

Alta Vista Academy Staff

Administration

  • Acting Principal  – Brian Murphy
    • brian.murphy@sweetwaterschools.org
  • School Psychologist – Diane Santos
    • diane.santos@sweetwaterschools.org

Administrative Support Staff

  • Administrative Assistance – Perla Gamez
    • perla.gamez@sweetwaterschools.org
  • School Psychologist Secretary – Elise Matos
    • elise.matos@sweetwaterschools.org
  • Office Assistant – Yolanda Castro
    • yolanda.castro@sweetwaterschools.org

School Counselor/CIS Coordintor

  • School Counselor – Michelle Beale
    • michelle.beale@sweetwaterschools.org
  • CIS Coordinator – Misti Cheers
    • misti.cheers-petties@sweetwaterschools.org

Teachers

  • William Bleisch
    • william.bleisch@sweetwaterschools.org
  • Andreas Capetanakis
    • andreas.capetanakis@sweetwaterschools.org
  • Cesar Guzman
    • cesar.guzman@sweetwaterschools.org
  • Louis Marrone
    • louis.marrone@sweetwaterschools.org
  • Brian Murphy
    • brian.murphy@sweetwaterschools.org
  • Chris Rankin
    • chris.rankin@sweetwaterschools.org
  • Joaquin Sosa
    • joaquin.sosa@sweetwaterschools.org
  • Robert Woods
    • robert.woods@sweetwaterschools.org

New Alternatives Staff

  • Hilary Sloan – New Alternatives Program Director
    • hilary.sloan@newalternatives.org
  • Joseph Infante – New Alternatives Assistant Program Director
    • joseph.infante@newalternatives.org